Riversite Realty Inc. II Serving Wallaceburg, Dresden, and the Bluewater Area

Meet the Riversite Team


 Realtor is available through Text

 

Dick Primeau
Broker of Record
519-677-5955
(Home)
519-359-1849 (Cell)    
e-mail: 
primeau@kent.net



Mike Bolton
Broker
519-627-5393
(Home)
519-784-5393 (Cell) 
e-mail:  mboltonriversite@hotmail.com


Rose Yazbeck
Broker
519-627-2501
(Home)
519-358-5228 (Cell)  
e-mail:  ryazbeck@cogeco.ca



Rick Shepley
Broker
519-627-2756
(Home)
519-358-5191 (Cell) 
e-mail:  shepleyr@hotmail.com
 



Jill Williams
Sales Representative
519-358-5538 (Cell) 
e-mail:  jwriversite@hotmail.com



Julie O'Connor
Sales Representative

519-355-9300 (Cell)  
e-mail:  joriversite@hotmail.com



Fran Martin
Sales Representative
519-683-2661
(Home)
519-359-1388 (Cell)
e-mail:  mstation@kent.net



Todd Shepley
Sales Representative
519-627-3381
(Office)
e-mail:  Tshepley77@kent.net



Peter Allaer
Broker
519-365-4773 (Cell) 
e-mail:  allaerp@gmail.com


Karen Melton
Sales Representative
519-683-6472
(Home)
519-359-1976 (Cell)
e-mail:  karenmelton.riversite@gmail.com

Eric Babcock
Sales Representative

519-365-6966 (Cell)

email: babcock.eric@hotmail.com


 

Barbara McCaughrin
Sales Representative

519-360-7205 (Cell)

email: barbaramcc.riversite@gmail.com


RIVERSITE
REALTY INC. II ~ BROKERAGE
      639 James Street, Wallaceburg, ON  N8A 2P2 

     Office:  519-627-3381  ~   Fax:  519-627-3383

Home  |  NEW LISTINGS  |  Wallaceburg & Area  |  Dresden & Area  |  Port Lambton & Area  |  Chatham & Area  |  Sarnia  |  Water Properties  |  Commercial Property  |  Industrial  |  Vacant Land  |  Vacant Land Acreage  |  Land Transfer Tax  |  Calculators  |  Maps  |  Home Talk with Dick  |  Meet The Riversite Team  |  Photo Album  |  Community Links  |  Financial Information  |  Home Inspectors  |  Utility Companies  |  School Information  |  Open Houses  |  Contact Us
 

Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: