Header Image
Serving Wallaceburg, Dresden, and the Bluewater Area
Header Image

Meet The Riversite Team


Peter Allaer

Peter Allaer

Broker of Record

519-365-4773 (Cell)

allaerp@gmail.com


Dick Primeau

Dick Primeau

Broker

519-677-5955 (Home)
519-359-1849 (Cell)

primeau@kent.net

Mike Bolton

Mike Bolton

Broker

519-627-5393 (Home)
519-784-5393 (Cell)

mboltonriversite@hotmail.com

Rose Yazbeck

Rose Yazbeck

Broker

519-627-2501 (Home)
519-358-5228 (Cell)

listwithrose123@gmail.com

Rick Shepley

Rick Shepley

Broker

519-627-2756 (Home)
519-358-5191 (Cell)

shepleyr@hotmail.com

Jill Williams

Jill Williams

Sales Representative

519-358-5538 (Cell)

jwriversite@hotmail.com


Julie O'Connor

Julie O'Connor

Sales Representative

519-355-9300 (Cell)

joriversite@gmail.com


Fran Martin

Fran Martin

Sales Representative

519-683-2661 (Home)
519-359-1388 (Cell)

mstation@kent.net

Todd Shepley

Todd Shelpey

Sales Representative

519-365-1414 (Cell)

toddshepley@gmail.com


Karen Melton

Karen Melton

Sales Representative

519-683-6472 (Home)
519-359-1976 (Cell)

karenmelton.riversite@gmail.com

Eric Babcock

Eric Babcock

Sales Representative

519-365-6966 (Cell)

babcock.eric@hotmail.com


Barbara McCaughrin

Barbara McCaughrin

Sales Representative

519-360-7205 (Cell)

barbaramcc.riversite@gmail.com


Paula Kerr

Paula Kerr

Sales Representative

519-784-4204 (Cell)

kerr.riversite@gmail.com


John Van Heck

John Van Heck

Sales Representative

519-350-0025 (Cell)

johnvanheckre@gmail.com


Rhian Reilly

Rhian Reilly

Sales Representative

519-365-4073 (Cell)

rhianreilly@hotmail.com


Mark Persyn

Mark Persyn

Sales Representative

519-401-4611 (Cell)

markpersyn@hotmail.com