Serving Wallaceburg, Dresden, and the Bluewater Area


Mortgage Specialists

 


Carla Reaume
519.627.1685
519-784-9736

reaume@bmo.com

Jenna Taylor
Dufferin and Lisgar, Wallaceburg 
519.627.0741 ext 400

jenna.taylor@cibc.com

Ashley Ewald
1-877-731-5630
ashley.ewald@cibc.com

 


Brad Gordon
519-437-1027
brad.gordon@rbc.com
 

Steven Matteis
519.401.8000

steven.matteis@rbc.com 


Kerri Gray
519.359.8320
kerri.gray@scotiabank.com
 


Shannon Fletcher
60 McNaughton Avenue, Wallaceburg
519.627.6744
shafletcher@southwestcu.com

 


Colleen Grison
519.627.1681 Ext. 234
colleengrison@td.com

Kerin Rivest
519.627.1681 Ext. 239
kerin.rivest@td.com

4348 St. Clair Pkwy., Port Lambton 
519.677.5652


 
60 Keil Drive, Chatham  519.351.7283
Toll Free: 866.941.6678