Office 519-627-3381 Serving Wallaceburg, Dresden, and the Bluewater Area


Welcome to Riversite Realty Inc. II Brokerage


 

 Our clients are the most important part of our business.  Whether you are buying or selling a home,
I invite you to contact one of our REALTORS® to assist you with this important transaction.

 

                                           

 

 


Wallaceburg Chamber of Commerce - Bridging Opportunity



 

OUR SIGN SAYS IT ALL!!


Wallaceburg Weather




Follow us on Twitter
@RiversiteRealty

 

 

 


Riversite Team


 Realtor is available through text

Dick Primeau
Broker of Record
519-677-5955 (Home)
519-359-1849 (Cell)   
e-mail: 
primeau@kent.net 

Mike Bolton
Broker
519-627-5393 (Home)
519-784-5393 (Cell) 

e-mail: mboltonriversite@hotmail.com

Rose Yazbeck
Broker
519-627-2501
(Home)
519-358-5228 (Cell) 
e-mail: 
ryazbeck@cogeco.ca

Rick Shepley
Broker
519-627-2756
(Home)
519-358-5191 (Cell) 
e-mail:  shepleyr@hotmail.com

Jill Williams
Sales Representative
519-358-5538 (Cell) 
e-mail: 
jwriversite@hotmail.com
Sylvia Kiewitz
Sales Representative
519-627-8154
(Home)
519-436-3414 (Cell)
e-mail: 
iandskie@kent.net
Julie O'Connor
Sales Representative

519-355-9300 (Cell) 
e-mail:  joriversite@hotmail.com
Fran Martin
Sales Representative
519-683-2661
(Home)
519-359-1388 (Cell)
e-mail: 
mstation@kent.net

Todd Shepley
Sales Representative
519-627-3381
(Office)

e-mail:  Tshepley77@kent.net

Peter Allaer
Sales Representative

519-365-4773 (Cell)
e-mail:  allaerp@gmail.com

Karen Melton
Sales Representative
519-683-6472 (Home)
519-359-1976 (Cell)

e-mail: karenmelton.riversite@gmail.com
 

 


RIVERSITE
REALTY INC. II ~ BROKERAGE
      639 James Street, Wallaceburg, ON  N8A 2P2 

     Office:  519-627-3381  ~   Fax:  519-627-3383

Home  |  NEW LISTINGS  |  Wallaceburg & Area  |  Dresden & Area  |  Port Lambton & Area  |  Sombra & Area  |  Investment Property  |  Water Properties  |  Commercial Property  |  Vacant Land  |  Open Houses  |  Land Transfer Tax  |  Calculators  |  Maps  |  Home Talk with Dick  |  Photo Album  |  Community Links  |  Financial Information  |  Home Inspectors  |  Utility Companies  |  School Information  |  Search MLS Listings  |  Meet The Riversite Team  |  How Realtors Help  |  **RIVERSITE APP**  |  Contact Us  |  WAMBO 2013
 

Privacy¬†Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

©2008-2014 Brokerage